Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Exec Ed Faculty

Learn from leading scholars and policy experts

Participants in our Executive Education Program learn with leading policy makers and educators.

Our instructors have exceptional experience and expertise and can support learners of all levels as they develop their knowledge and skills. Instructors include former senior executives in the public service, multidisciplinary faculty from the University of Toronto, and nationally recognized public policy and government service commentators.

Current Faculty

Karl Baldauf

Vice President, Policy & Government Relations, Ontario Chamber of Commerce
Read More

Donna Dasko

Sessional Lecturer Read More

William Forward

Fellow, Mowat Centre and 2013-14 Ontario Public Service Visiting Fellow
Read More

Sunil Johal

Policy Director, Mowat Centre
Read More

Josh Hjartarson

Adjunct Professor and Sessional Lecturer
Read More

Janet Mason

Lecturer and 2008-09 Ontario Public Service Visiting Fellow
Read More

Matthias Oschinski

Director, Innovation Economics at MaRS Discovery District
Read More

Michal Perlman

Associate Professor
Read More

Hanna Zaidi

Senior Manager, Royal Bank of Canada’s Investor and Treasury Services
Read More